Today is going to be our last day at the festival Inspinazie.
We will be attending to Wade´s workshop at the afternoon and the show tonight.

This has been a really good experience for me and I am really happy that I came here.
The whole picture about the festival is just now starting to get clear to me. The organization, groups, city....

I allso like the city. Everybody seems to be really friendly and helpfull. And I love these old houses as well!

The biggest suprise was that this festivall Inspinazie is totally beeing produced by the group Inspinazie. They are handeling everything by themselves. (bookings, money...everything).
Yet everything has been done really professionally.
How do they manage to do improv at the festival as well??? (they must have lots of extra energy or something).

I know that is a big, big thing to do so I can´t do anything else but say thank you and welldone!

Thanks to everybody that has been helping me with my presentation. And thanks to the people who have given me some time and telling me about their own groups etc.

I will still be writting this blog today if I´ll find a internet connection somewhere. Today we are checking out of our hostell...and there goes the internet as well.